Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bungalow Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Newport Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Bungalow Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 2 months ago

Filet Mignon Burger

Fabulous burger even at full price. Incredible deal for Happy Hour!

Michael 4 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIBS

Fabulous food and servce

Mishele 4 months ago

Miso-Marinated Chilean Sea Bass

this was excellent. A good portion of fish and a wonderful lite miso flavor. I highly recommend this.

Kaleighcal 6 months ago

BLACKENED KING SALMON

I was fortunate enough to attend a luncheon today as part of I group I'm in, and all I can say is is Wow! I was floored & can't wait to bring my husband back with me. (I had the blackened salmon) The other women @ my table were equally thrilled. Thank you.

Cheryl 8 months ago

RACK OF LAMB (12oz)

Best in Town!

Melinda 3 months ago

MISO MARINATED CHILEAN SEA BASS

We tried the Bungalow during restaurant week and loved our meals. We went with another couple and all four of us thoroughly enjoyed our 3-course meals. Their corn chowder is the best! The seabass was perfectly cooked. My husband loved his filet mignon and our friend loved his lobster pot pie. I tried a bite and it tasted like a lobster bisque with sparse vegetables and an extremely generous amount of lobster. For dessert, try the cheesecake, creme brulee and the chocolate bread pudding. The inside dining is cozy and inviting and they offer the cutest little bags of jelly beans as a post dinner treat.

Jpodzbug 4 months ago

New York Strip

In my humble opinion, The Bungalow consistently serves up the best New York Strip Steak around. I have yet to order one at The Bungalow that wasn't served up perfectly. I have recently been to some high end steak houses that promise premium steaks. They have been good and top of the line but they haven't matched the quality and consistency that I have been accustomed to at The Bungalow. It has been our go to place to celebrate and get an amazing meal.

Lisa 4 months ago

Filet Mignon Burger

The BEST burger in town. Hands down the best service, servers in CDM.

Sandy 8 months ago

Filet Mignon

Just had the Taste of Autumn special - apple salad, filet with potatoes, and warm apple cobbler for dessert. It was the best ever and such a good price! The salad with apple cider vinaigrette was wonderful, the filet was cooked perfectly and so tender, and the warm apple cobbler was heavenly, plus it was topped with ice cream and whipped cream. Then on top of that, it was our anniversary, so they also brought out a warm chocolate cake with more ice cream. Best anniversary dinner we've ever had, and after 42 years of anniversary dinners, that's saying a lot. Loved it!

Arminrollee 11 months ago

PRIME FILET MIGNON (8oz)

i super love it, will go back again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA